Kontakta oss

Ulrika Nygren

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
0225-28 68 15
ulrika@viniekonomikonsult.se

Fredrik Nygren

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
0225-28 68 14
fredrik@viniekonomikonsult.se

Jan Johansson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
0225-28 68 12
janne@viniekonomikonsult.se

Anna Carlsson

Redovisningskonsult
0225-28 68 13
anna@viniekonomikonsult.se

Annsofie Carlsson

Redovisningskonsult
0225-28 68 11
annsofie@viniekonomikonsult.se

Henrik Lundberg

Redovisningskonsult
0225-28 68 16
henrik@viniekonomikonsult.se

Erika Sjöholm

Redovisningskonsult
0225-28 68 10
erika@viniekonomikonsult.se